Selur's Little Message Board
SangNomMod - Printable Version

+- Selur's Little Message Board (https://forum.selur.net)
+-- Forum: Hybrid - Support (https://forum.selur.net/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Problems & Questions (https://forum.selur.net/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: SangNomMod (/thread-1915.html)



SangNomMod - williamduffy - 29.07.2021

Hi there

I get an error regarding SangNomMod before converting through VaporSynth. How do I download this file and where should it be saved?


RE: SangNomMod - Selur - 29.07.2021

"an error regarding SangNomMod"
okay,... I thought I removed all dependencies to it.
-> what does your Vapoursynth script look like?


RE: SangNomMod - williamduffy - 30.07.2021

(29.07.2021, 14:29)Selur Wrote: "an error regarding SangNomMod"
okay,... I thought I removed all dependencies to it.
-> what does your Vapoursynth script look like?

p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
# Imports
import os
import sys
import ctypes
# Loading Support Files
Dllref = ctypes.windll.LoadLibrary("C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libfftw3f-3.dll")
import vapoursynth as vs
# getting Vapoursynth core
core = vs.core
# Import scripts folder
scriptPath = 'C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsscripts'
sys.path.append(os.path.abspath(scriptPath))
# Loading Plugins
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/FrameFilter/Interframe/svpflow2_vs64.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/FrameFilter/Interframe/svpflow1_vs64.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/CTMF/CTMF.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DeblockFilter/Deblock/Deblock.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/GrainFilter/AddGrain/AddGrain.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/NEO_FFT3DFilter/neo-fft3d.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/DFTTest/DFTTest.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/EEDI3.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/ResizeFilter/nnedi3/vsznedi3.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libmvtools.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/temporalsoften.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/scenechange.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/fmtconv.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/SourceFilter/LSmashSource/vslsmashsource.dll")
# Import scripts
import mvsfunc
import G41Fun
import havsfunc
# source: 'H:\TV Shows\Adventures of Sir Lancelot\The Adventures Of Sir Lancelot - 1x01 - The Knight With The Red Plume.mkv'
# current color space: YUV420P8, bit depth: 8, resolution: 720x576, fps: 23.976, color matrix: 470bg, yuv luminance scale: limited, scanorder: top field first
# Loading H:\TV Shows\Adventures of Sir Lancelot\The Adventures Of Sir Lancelot - 1x01 - The Knight With The Red Plume.mkv using LWLibavSource
clip = core.lsmas.LWLibavSource(source="H:/TV Shows/Adventures of Sir Lancelot/The Adventures Of Sir Lancelot - 1x01 - The Knight With The Red Plume.mkv", format="YUV420P8", cache=0, fpsnum=24000, fpsden=1001, prefer_hw=0)
# making sure input color matrix is set as 470bg
clip = core.resize.Point(clip, matrix_in_s="470bg",range_s="limited")
# making sure frame rate is set to 23.976
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=24000, fpsden=1001)
# Setting color range to TV (limited) range.
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_ColorRange", intval=1)
# setting field order to what QTGMC should assume (top field first)
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_FieldBased", intval=2)
# Deinterlacing using QTGMC
clip = havsfunc.QTGMC(Input=clip, Preset="Placebo", TFF=True) # new fps: 47.952
# make sure content is preceived as frame based
clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)
# applying delocking using Deblock
clip = core.deblock.Deblock(clip=clip)
# sharpening using FineSharp
clip = G41Fun.FineSharp(clip=clip)
# deringing using HQDeringmod
clip = havsfunc.HQDeringmod(clip, msmooth=2, nrmode=2, darkthr=3.0)
# adjusting frame count with Interframe/SVP
clip = havsfunc.InterFrame(clip, Tuning="smooth", NewNum=50, NewDen=1) # new fps: 50
# adjusting output color from: YUV420P8 to YUV422P10 for ProResModel (i422@8)
clip = core.resize.Bicubic(clip=clip, format=vs.YUV422P10, range_s="limited")
# set output frame rate to 50.000fps
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=50, fpsden=1)
# Output
clip.set_output()


RE: SangNomMod - Selur - 30.07.2021

Assuming you are using the latest released Hybrid version I'll try to reproduce this after work today and report back.

Cu Selur


RE: SangNomMod - williamduffy - 30.07.2021

(30.07.2021, 05:44)Selur Wrote: Assuming you are using the latest released Hybrid version I'll try to reproduce this after work today and report back.

Cu Selur

Thanks. I believe I'm using the latest version.


RE: SangNomMod - Selur - 30.07.2021

For the future please read: [INFO] Infos needed to fix&reproduce bugs,..
The debug output usually container most of the details needed.

Cu Selur


RE: SangNomMod - williamduffy - 30.07.2021

(30.07.2021, 05:48)williamduffy Wrote:
(30.07.2021, 05:44)Selur Wrote: Assuming you are using the latest released Hybrid version I'll try to reproduce this after work today and report back.

Cu Selur

Thanks. I believe I'm using the latest version (EDIT Just discovered I'm using the previous version).

Tried it again using the latest version but still get the same response?

I should add that the software still does conversions after the popup, though I don't know if it's skipping anything since it still seems to do its job?


RE: SangNomMod - Selur - 30.07.2021

Did you recreate the job? If you reused an old job, nothing will have changed.

Cu Selur


RE: SangNomMod - Selur - 30.07.2021

Since:
a. you haven't shared what the error sais exactly
b. none of the filters used in the script used SangNom(Mod)
c. you haven't shared a debug output
I guess resetting the defaults fixes the issue and there is no problem any more.

Cu Selur