Posts: 329
Threads: 107
Joined: May 2017
The output is not created
Posts: 10.957
Threads: 56
Joined: May 2017
Seems like there's a bug with tsMuxeR meta data creation when extracting mpa audio.
-> I'll probably find some time to look at it next week, doubt I'll find some time over the weekend.
Cu Selur
Posts: 10.957
Threads: 56
Joined: May 2017
Problem is I can't reproduce this here since When I load a source which uses "Mpeg-1 Layer 2" and disable "Config->Input->Extraction->Prefer ffmpeg for extraction from transport streams", Hybrid will abort the job creation.
-> will need a small sample and a step-by-step guide on how to create the problem
Cu Selur
Posts: 329
Threads: 107
Joined: May 2017
sample
1. load the source file.
2. convert output to square pixel
3. set target resilution to 784-576
4. set QTGMC - Auto
5. set Resizer nnedi3
Add to queue and start queue:
Posts: 10.957
Threads: 56
Joined: May 2017
28.08.2020, 22:02
(This post was last modified: 28.08.2020, 22:03 by Selur.)
I tried:
- Reset Hybrid
- load the file
-> the sample it already is indicated as square pixel,... but I ignore that
- enable Crop/Resize->Base->Pixel Aspect Ratio (PAR)->Convert to PAR and select 'Square Pixel (1:1)'
- disable Crop/Resize->Base->Picture Resize->Auto adjust (otherwise i can't set 784x576)
- enable Fitlering->Vapoursynth->Line->Resizer->NNEDI3
- check the Vapoursynth Scritp Preview:
# Imports
import os
import sys
import ctypes
# Loading Support Files
Dllref = ctypes.windll.LoadLibrary("I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libfftw3f-3.dll")
import vapoursynth as vs
core = vs.get_core()
# Import scripts folder
scriptPath = 'I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsscripts'
sys.path.append(os.path.abspath(scriptPath))
# Loading Plugins
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/GrainFilter/AddGrain/AddGrain.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/NEO_FFT3DFilter/neo-fft3d.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/DFTTest/DFTTest.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/EEDI3.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/ResizeFilter/nnedi3/vsznedi3.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libmvtools.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/temporalsoften.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/scenechange.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/fmtconv.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="I:/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/SourceFilter/LSmashSource/vslsmashsource.dll")
# Import scripts
import edi_rpow2
import havsfunc
# loading source: C:\Users\Selur\Desktop\03.01.2018).ts
# color sampling YUV420P8@8, matrix:470bg, scantyp: top field first
# luminance scale TV
# resolution: 720x576
# frame rate: 25 fps
# input color space: YUV420P8, bit depth: 8, resolution: 720x576, fps: 25
# Loading C:\Users\Selur\Desktop\03.01.2018).ts using LWLibavSource
clip = core.lsmas.LWLibavSource(source="C:/Users/Selur/Desktop/03.01.2018).ts", format="YUV420P8", cache=0, prefer_hw=0)
# making sure input color matrix is set as 470bg
clip = core.resize.Point(clip, matrix_in_s="470bg",range_s="limited")
# making sure frame rate is set to 25
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip, fpsnum=25, fpsden=1)
# Setting color range to TV (limited) range.
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_ColorRange", intval=1)
# setting field order to what QTGMC should assume
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_FieldBased", intval=2)
# Deinterlacing using QTGMC
clip = havsfunc.QTGMC(Input=clip, Preset="Fast", TFF=True)
# make sure content is preceived as frame based
clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)
clip = clip[::2]
# resizing using ZNEDI3
clip = edi_rpow2.nnedi3_rpow2(clip=clip, rfactor=2, qual=1, pscrn=2)
# adjusting resizing
clip = core.fmtc.resample(clip=clip, w=784, h=576, kernel="lanczos", interlaced=False, interlacedd=False)
# adjusting output color from: YUV420P16 to YUV420P8 for x264Model (i420)
clip = core.resize.Bicubic(clip=clip, format=vs.YUV420P8, range_s="limited")
# Output
clip.set_output()
- apply x264 ultrafast preset (just to not having to wait lon)
- set output path and file
- create job
- start job processing
- wait for the job processing to finish
-> no problem here. Can't reproduce with your sample and your description.
Cu Selur
Posts: 329
Threads: 107
Joined: May 2017
Quote:the sample it already is indicated as square pixel,...
Strange, in the "Base" tab - Video: PARĀ 1,091
This problem appears when in the "audio" tab encoder set "FLAC" format.
Wheb I switch audio encoder to "aac" no problem here.
Posts: 10.957
Threads: 56
Joined: May 2017
Used video passthrough and audio with reencoding to flac and all the jobs are processed properly here.
-> create a debug output may be that shows what the problem is
Cu Selur
Posts: 329
Threads: 107
Joined: May 2017
(29.08.2020, 07:46)Selur Wrote: Used video passthrough and audio with reencoding to flac and all the jobs are processed properly here.
-> create a debug output may be that shows what the problem is
Cu Selur
Posts: 10.957
Threads: 56
Joined: May 2017
Seems like you told Hybrid to use tsMuxeR which seems to cause the problem.
I see the problem it's the dot in the file name which causes Hybrid to stumble.
-> renaming your input file should work until I fix it (may be this evening)
Cu Selur