Nope, removing that character does not fix the problem.
My ugess is that it's related to TRT, since when I call the call inside a Windows Command Prompt now, I get:
Code:
Warning: i:\Hybrid\64bit\Vapoursynth\Lib\site-packages\torch_tensorrt\fx\tracer\acc_tracer\acc_tracer.py:584: UserWarning: acc_tracer does not support currently support models for training. Calling eval on model before tracing.
warnings.warn(
Information: == Log pass <function fuse_permute_matmul at 0x000001582EA78670> before/after graph to C:\Users\Selur\AppData\Local\Temp\tmpku34hqog, before/after are the same = True
Information: == Log pass <function fuse_permute_linear at 0x000001582EA78430> before/after graph to C:\Users\Selur\AppData\Local\Temp\tmpc3o7u8pf, before/after are the same = True
Information: Now lowering submodule _run_on_acc_0
Information: split_name=_run_on_acc_0, input_specs=[InputTensorSpec(shape=torch.Size([1, 3, 308, 720]), dtype=torch.float16, device=device(type='cuda', index=0), shape_ranges=[], has_batch_dim=True)]
Information: Timing cache is used!
x265 [error]: unable to open input file <->
Information: TRT INetwork construction elapsed time: 0:00:00.400953
Information: Build TRT engine elapsed time: 0:01:01.174254
Information: Lowering submodule _run_on_acc_0 elapsed time 0:01:04.743047
Information: Now lowering submodule _run_on_acc_2
Information: split_name=_run_on_acc_2, input_specs=[InputTensorSpec(shape=torch.Size([1, 3, 1232, 2880]), dtype=torch.float16, device=device(type='cuda', index=0), shape_ranges=[], has_batch_dim=True), InputTensorSpec(shape=torch.Size([1, 3, 1232, 2880]), dtype=torch.float16, device=device(type='cuda', index=0), shape_ranges=[], has_batch_dim=True)]
Information: Timing cache is used!
Information: TRT INetwork construction elapsed time: 0:00:00.000999
Information: Build TRT engine elapsed time: 0:00:00.222227
Information: Lowering submodule _run_on_acc_2 elapsed time 0:00:00.226829
Error: fwrite() call failed when writing frame: 0, plane: 0, errno: 22
Output 33 frames in 0.81 seconds (40.53 fps)
Encoding works fine with trt disabled.
Issue is unrelated to weighted resize, also happens without it.