06.09.2026, 11:20
(06.09.2026, 11:12)Selur Wrote: No, if a crash occured it might have tons of reasons and if you i.e. filter&compress on a source a few days and got a crash during the muxing, you would complain if Hybrid deleted all the work and you would have to undo it.
Cu Selur
I found it, it was 115 gb's. I had alil over 200gbs. So I needed 230gb's. That's why it crashed/created an error. Once the user clears/cancels the job/task, then it should also automatically delete the temp file. I'm not talking about the initial crash, but when the user decides to CANCEL the task entirely from the "jobs". It's too much trouble having to try to find the file. But thank you regardless. Sorry for the haste attitude, but I was annoyed.

