Posts: 10.980
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
debug output neither contains the job creation nor a job processing,..
Debug output is created in the output folder, so if you change the output folder so will the location of the debug output
-> no clue what's happening
Tried to do what you described here and had no problem.
Cu Selur
Would it be a good idea then to increase the debug level then? Last time I had to send you debugs, same thing happened: you couldn't see the job creation process.
I mean, I followed the sticky step by step in the right order...
Posts: 10.980
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
Do the following:
a. set your setting
b. set the output
c. enable debug output
d. create the job
-> zip the debug output and attach it.
Cu Selur
Hybrid does not create the debug file at the specified output directory until I save the debug config and then restart it. It does seem to output in the directory where I choose my input file from. Attached below.
After I restart and follow your instructions, this is what I get.
Posts: 10.980
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
I have no clue why Hybrid behaves the way it does you describe on your system.
At least the output in the input folder now contains the job creation:
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_01_audio
extract the audio using:
mkvextract tracks "G:\F1\DIGI Sport 4 HD - F1 Cursa Monaco 2021.07.28 20.44\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP.mkv" 1:"C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\iId_1_aid_0_lang_ro_DELAY_-186ms_2021-08-18@19_44_09_4810_01.mp2"
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_02_index
creates the Index file for DGIndexNV using:
"D:\Program Files\Hybrid\32bit\avisynthPlugins\DGIndexNV.exe" -i "G:\F1\DIGI Sport 4 HD - F1 Cursa Monaco 2021.07.28 20.44\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP.mkv" -o "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710.dgi" -h -e
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_03_create
creates the Avisynth script:
C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\encodingTempSynthSkript_2021-08-18@19_44_09_4810.avs
with the following content
ClearAutoloadDirs()
SetFilterMTMode("DEFAULT_MT_MODE", MT_MULTI_INSTANCE)
LoadPlugin("D:\Program Files\Hybrid\32bit\avisynthPlugins\DGDecodeNV.dll")
# loading source: G:\F1\DIGI Sport 4 HD - F1 Cursa Monaco 2021.07.28 20.44\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP.mkv
# color sampling YV12@8, matrix: bt709, scantyp: top field first, luminance scale: limited
# deinterlace using DGDECNV
DGSource(dgi="C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710.dgi",use_top_field=true,deinterlace=2)
# current resolution: 1920x1080
# filtering
PreFetch(6)
# setting output fps to 50.000fps
AssumeFPS(50,1)
# output: color sampling YV12@8, matrix: bt709, scantyp: progressive, luminance scale: limited
return last
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_04_video
encode the audio using
ffmpeg_32 -y -loglevel fatal -noautorotate -nostdin -threads 8 -i "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\encodingTempSynthSkript_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710.avs" -an -sn -vf zscale=rangein=tv:range=tv -pix_fmt yuv420p -vsync 0 -f rawvideo - | x264 --preset veryfast --pass 1 --bitrate 15210 --profile high --level 4.2 --direct auto --b-adapt 0 --sync-lookahead 18 --qcomp 0.50 --rc-lookahead 40 --qpmax 51 --aq-mode 0 --sar 1:1 --non-deterministic --stats "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP1_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_04.stats" --demuxer raw --input-res 1920x1080 --input-csp i420 --input-range tv --input-depth 8 --fps 50/1 --output-depth 8 --output NUL -
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_05_create
created xml for tags for mkv
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_06_muxing
muxes audio and video using:
mkvmerge --ui-language en -o "G:\F1\DIGI Sport 4 HD - F1 Cursa Monaco 2021.07.28 20.44\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP1.mkv" --global-tags "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP1_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710__05.xml" --language 0:ro --default-track 0:yes --sync 0:-186 --forced-track 0:no -a 0 --compression -1:none --no-video --no-subtitles --no-chapters "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\iId_1_aid_0_lang_ro_DELAY_-186ms_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_01.mp2"
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_07_cleanUp
deletes "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\3. Lance Stroll Original HD Interrupts and Hits The Barrier 2021 F1 Monaco GP1_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710__05.xml"
- 2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_08_cleanUp
deletes "C:\Users\Alexa\AppData\Local\Temp\iId_1_aid_0_lang_ro_DELAY_-186ms_2021-08-18@19_48_44_1710_01.mp2"
Looking at the these calls I see the problem:
Your used "x264->Encoding mode->Specific filesize/bitrate (2pass - 1st pass)" which does not creat a video output file and is only meant to create a stats files.
-> This is not a bug in Hybrid, it does examply what you tell it to do.
Read the tool tip of the 'Encoding mode' properly and then either use "x264->Encoding mode->Specific filesize/bitrate (2pass)" for 2pass encoding or "x264->Encoding mode->constatn rate factor (1-pass)".
Cu Selur
Oh, that was blind of me. Sorry.
Then what could be the reason I get those FilteringModel get->found no field addCustomScriptCNR2 errors?
Posts: 10.980
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
18.08.2021, 19:24
(This post was last modified: 18.08.2021, 19:38 by Selur.)
That's simply because of a typo in Hybrid, the name should be 'addCustomScriptCNR2'.
Have you tried whether resetting your defaults fixes the issue?
Cu Selur
Ps.: send you a link to my current dev version, using that and resetting your defaults values should help.