Posts: 24
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2021
Hi Selur, I need your help again...
I installed Hybrid on another PC, but there I got the error code: "Crashed with exit status 0"
I have the HybridDebugOutput.txt file.
Please let me know what info to give you.
Posts: 10.554
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
Zip the DebugOutput and attach it.
Also check whether the Vapoursynth Preview works, assuming you use Vapoursynth.
Cu Selur
----
Dev versions are in the 'experimental'-folder of my GoogleDrive, which is linked on the download page.
Posts: 24
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2021
Here is the rarred debug file attached.
Where do I check if the vapour synth preview works?
Is this at Filtering > VapourSynth > Misc > Preview ? (When I there select "Split Compare View" there is nothing different happening)
At: Filtering > VapourSynth > Misc > Source, I have "UseDGDecNV when available" enabled....
Posts: 10.554
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
You open the Vapoursynth Preview,... (Filtering->Vapoursynth)
----
Dev versions are in the 'experimental'-folder of my GoogleDrive, which is linked on the download page.
Posts: 10.554
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
Using an unmapped file "\\server\e\Download .." will probably not work.
=> map that the server to a drive letter
----
Dev versions are in the 'experimental'-folder of my GoogleDrive, which is linked on the download page.
Posts: 24
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2021
I moved to video file to my local drive, and also selected a local output directory as output for the video.
I still get the same "Exit status 0"
Doing the cropping of the file (auto Crop) works as normal, so, Hybrid is able to read the video file, also when the video is on the network.
BTW: processing files from the network never showed any problems before.
This Hybrid install is a clean install, I removed my previous Hybrid install and did a fresh install this morning.
Sorry for being a bit slow with understanding.... But I still do not know how I should check whether the VapourSynth Preview is working.....
When I go to: Filtering > VapourSynth > ..... Then there are a lot of options (tab-pages).... I see there is a tab-page: Misc > Preview... Should I do something there?
I noticed at the right bottom: "Compare View" and under that a movieButton " VapourSynth Preview"... I enabled it and clicked on the preview... Hybrid was thinking, and then nothing happened.
As I side note, I would like to mention something really important: Your support is amazing Selur
Posts: 10.554
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
29.11.2023, 19:39
(This post was last modified: 29.11.2023, 19:40 by Selur.)
The debug output shows:
y4m [error]: bad sequence header magic
Which indicates that something with the Vapoursynth script does not work.
# Imports
import vapoursynth as vs
import os
import ctypes
# Loading Support Files
Dllref = ctypes.windll.LoadLibrary("C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libfftw3f-3.dll")
import sys
# getting Vapoursynth core
core = vs.core
# Import scripts folder
scriptPath = 'C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsscripts'
sys.path.insert(0, os.path.abspath(scriptPath))
# Loading Plugins
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/GrainFilter/RemoveGrain/RemoveGrainVS.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/GrainFilter/AddGrain/AddGrain.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/FFT3DFilter/fft3dfilter.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DenoiseFilter/DFTTest/DFTTest.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/EEDI3m.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/ResizeFilter/nnedi3/vsznedi3.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/libmvtools.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/scenechange.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/Support/fmtconv.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/MiscFilter/MiscFilters/MiscFilters.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/DeinterlaceFilter/Bwdif/Bwdif.dll")
core.std.LoadPlugin(path="C:/Program Files/Hybrid/64bit/vsfilters/SourceFilter/DGDecNV/DGDecodeNV.dll")
# Import scripts
import havsfunc
# source: '\\server\e\Download\! NewPorn\!! gecut en klaar\zz Low width\KMA_scene_901077_VGA_0001.mp4'
# current color space: YUV420P8, bit depth: 8, resolution: 640x480, fps: 29.97, color matrix: 470bg, yuv luminance scale: limited, scanorder: bottom field first
# Loading \\server\e\Download\! NewPorn\!! gecut en klaar\zz Low width\KMA_scene_901077_VGA_0001.mp4 using DGSource
clip = core.dgdecodenv.DGSource("C:/Users/Robbie303/AppData/Local/Temp/2023-11-29@17_22_32_7910.dgi",fieldop=0)# 29.97 fps, scanorder: bottom field first
# Setting detected color matrix (470bg).
clip = core.std.SetFrameProps(clip, _Matrix=5)
# Setting color transfer info (470bg), when it is not set
clip = clip if not core.text.FrameProps(clip,'_Transfer') else core.std.SetFrameProps(clip, _Transfer=5)
# Setting color primaries info (), when it is not set
clip = clip if not core.text.FrameProps(clip,'_Primaries') else core.std.SetFrameProps(clip, _Primaries=5)
# Setting color range to TV (limited) range.
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_ColorRange", intval=1)
# making sure frame rate is set to 29.97
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=30000, fpsden=1001)
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_FieldBased", intval=1) # bff
# Deinterlacing using QTGMC
clip = havsfunc.QTGMC(Input=clip, Preset="Very Slow", InputType=0, TFF=False, TR2=2, SourceMatch=0, Lossless=0, EZKeepGrain=2.00, NoisePreset="Fast") # new fps: 59.94
# Making sure content is preceived as frame based
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_FieldBased", intval=0) # progressive
# cropping the video to 638x480
clip = core.std.CropRel(clip=clip, left=0, right=2, top=0, bottom=0)
# set output frame rate to 59.94fps (progressive)
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=60000, fpsden=1001)
# Output
clip.set_output()
seems fine. Only thing I see that might cause issues is the access of the path,..
=> Does the Vapoursynth Preview work?
Cu Selur
Ps.: "Vapoursynth Preview" button is in the lower right corner.
----
Dev versions are in the 'experimental'-folder of my GoogleDrive, which is linked on the download page.
Posts: 24
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2021
See above, I added the info to my previous messages. Might be confusing, sorry about that...
The input and output video paths are now local, but still get the same error.
The VapourSynth preview is not working.
I tried various video files, they all give the same error.
Posts: 10.554
Threads: 57
Joined: May 2017
Quote:The VapourSynth preview is not working.
Does it show an error? If yes, which error?
If no, create a debug output where you try to open the Vapoursynth Preview.
Cu Selur
----
Dev versions are in the 'experimental'-folder of my GoogleDrive, which is linked on the download page.
Posts: 24
Threads: 4
Joined: Nov 2021
The VapourSynth Preview thinks for a few seconds and then stops.
Nothing happens.
Attached is the debugfile when I press the preview.
|