01.11.2021, 20:13
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41
01.11.2021, 21:28
ResampleHQ resizer error:
Code:
Failed to evaluate the script:
Python exception: : unsupported color family for output.
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "src/cython/vapoursynth.pyx", line 2832, in vapoursynth._vpy_evaluate
File "src/cython/vapoursynth.pyx", line 2833, in vapoursynth._vpy_evaluate
File "/Volumes/temp/Hybrid Temp/tempPreviewVapoursynthFile21_25_03_861.vpy", line 34, in
clip = resamplehq.resamplehq(src=clip, width=1440, height=1080, matrix="709", fulls=False)
File "/Applications/Hybrid.app/Contents/MacOS/vsscripts/resamplehq.py", line 50, in resamplehq
clip = core.fmtc.matrix(clip=clip, mat=matrix,
File "src/cython/vapoursynth.pyx", line 2580, in vapoursynth.Function.__call__
vapoursynth.Error: : unsupported color family for output.
01.11.2021, 21:32
What does the Vapoursynth script look like?
Just tried with a random source and had no problem.
Cu Selur
Just tried with a random source and had no problem.
Cu Selur
01.11.2021, 21:36
AddLogo error:
Seems ResampleHQ resizer gives error only when used deinterlacer.
No error if i use progressive source.
Code:
2021-11-01 21:33:57.617
setVideoInfo: Video filter Read has more than one output node but only the first one will be returned
setVideoInfo: Video filter Read has more than one output node but only the first one will be returned
2021-11-01 21:33:57.619
Failed to evaluate the script:
Python exception: not enough values to unpack (expected 2, got 1)
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "src/cython/vapoursynth.pyx", line 2832, in vapoursynth._vpy_evaluate
File "src/cython/vapoursynth.pyx", line 2833, in vapoursynth._vpy_evaluate
File "/Volumes/temp/Hybrid Temp/tempPreviewVapoursynthFile21_33_57_036.vpy", line 36, in
[logo, alpha] = core.imwri.Read(filename="/Users/aaa/Desktop/No name.png", alpha=True)
ValueError: not enough values to unpack (expected 2, got 1)
2021-11-01 21:33:57.621
Core freed but 1 filter instance(s) still exist
Core freed but 1 filter instance(s) still exist
(01.11.2021, 21:32)Selur Wrote: [ -> ]What does the Vapoursynth script look like?
Just tried with a random source and had no problem.
Cu Selur
Code:
# Imports
import os
import sys
import vapoursynth as vs
# getting Vapoursynth core
core = vs.core
# Import scripts folder
scriptPath = '/Applications/Hybrid.app/Contents/MacOS/vsscripts'
sys.path.insert(0, os.path.abspath(scriptPath))
# Import scripts
import resamplehq
import havsfunc
# source: '/Volumes/temp/QTGMC TESTS/VOB-MKV/TRAVA_VTS_01_2-VC01.vob'
# current color space: YUV420P8, bit depth: 8, resolution: 720x480, fps: 29.97, color matrix: 470bg, yuv luminance scale: limited, scanorder: telecine (soft)
# Loading /Volumes/temp/QTGMC TESTS/VOB-MKV/TRAVA_VTS_01_2-VC01.vob using D2VSource
clip = core.d2v.Source(input="/Volumes/temp/Hybrid Temp/vob_055a82bbad0d90b97ee66c07801b5f2a_853323747.d2v")
# making sure input color matrix is set as 470bg
clip = core.resize.Bicubic(clip, matrix_in_s="470bg",range_s="limited")
# making sure frame rate is set to 29.970
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=30000, fpsden=1001)
# Setting color range to TV (limited) range.
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_ColorRange", intval=1)
clip2clip = clip
clip2clip = havsfunc.QTGMC(Input=clip2clip, Preset="slow", opencl=True, TFF=True,FPSDivisor=2)
# Deinterlacing using TIVTC
clip = core.tivtc.TFM(clip=clip, clip2=clip2clip)
clip = core.tivtc.TDecimate(clip=clip)# new fps: 23.976
# make sure content is preceived as frame based
clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)
# DEBUG: vsTIVTC changed scanorder to: progressive
clip = resamplehq.resamplehq(src=clip, width=1440, height=1080, matrix="601", fulls=False)
# set output frame rate to 23.976fps
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=24000, fpsden=1001)
# Output
clip.set_output()
Seems ResampleHQ resizer gives error only when used deinterlacer.
No error if i use progressive source.
01.11.2021, 21:44
I can reproduce this.
Seems like a problem with the imwri filter.
this happens if no alpha channel is returned.
-> added a post over at doom9 in the Vapoursynth thread (https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?p...ost1956378) since the filter is maintained by myrsloik.
---
about ResampleHQ: Try whether adding "clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)" before the resampleHQ line helps.
-> forget that, I overlooked the line, it's already there.
Cu Selur
Seems like a problem with the imwri filter.
Code:
[logo, alpha] = core.imwri.Read(filename="/Users/aaa/Desktop/No name.png", alpha=True)
ValueError: not enough values to unpack (expected 2, got 1)
-> added a post over at doom9 in the Vapoursynth thread (https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?p...ost1956378) since the filter is maintained by myrsloik.
---
about ResampleHQ: Try whether adding "clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)" before the resampleHQ line helps.
-> forget that, I overlooked the line, it's already there.
Cu Selur
01.11.2021, 21:55
Code:
# making sure input color matrix is set as 709
clip = core.resize.Bicubic(clip, matrix_in_s="709",range_s="limited")
# making sure frame rate is set to 25
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=25, fpsden=1)
# Setting color range to TV (limited) range.
clip = core.std.SetFrameProp(clip=clip, prop="_ColorRange", intval=1)
clip2clip = clip
clip2clip = havsfunc.QTGMC(Input=clip2clip, Preset="fast", TFF=True,FPSDivisor=2)
# Deinterlacing using TIVTC
clip = core.tivtc.TFM(clip=clip, clip2=clip2clip)
clip = core.tivtc.TDecimate(clip=clip)# new fps: 20
# make sure content is preceived as frame based
clip = core.std.SetFieldBased(clip, 0)
# DEBUG: vsTIVTC changed scanorder to: progressive
clip = resamplehq.resamplehq(src=clip, width=1280, height=720, matrix="709", fulls=False)
# set output frame rate to 20.000fps
clip = core.std.AssumeFPS(clip=clip, fpsnum=20, fpsden=1)
may be a new fmtconv is needed? Will try to look at it on Wendsday after work. No time tomorrow.
Going to bed now.
Cu Selur
01.11.2021, 22:02
So i checked all filters for vsViewer errors. Seems all works same as before.
KNLMeansCL produce same artifacts as before. I didn't touch other KNLMeansCL settings to check if it still produce kernel panic.
Also same as before i used MVTools v21. As i noticed earlier in R54 and earlier VS versions MVTools v22 and v23 produce error on render "crashed: Helper1, exitCode: 11"
I didn't check MVTools v22 and v23 with R57 yet, but guess it will produce the same error.
ResampleHQ resizer gives error only when used deinterlacer.
No error if i use progressive source.
Maybe some conflict with resize settings in Hybrid? I will send you a debug.
KNLMeansCL produce same artifacts as before. I didn't touch other KNLMeansCL settings to check if it still produce kernel panic.
Also same as before i used MVTools v21. As i noticed earlier in R54 and earlier VS versions MVTools v22 and v23 produce error on render "crashed: Helper1, exitCode: 11"
I didn't check MVTools v22 and v23 with R57 yet, but guess it will produce the same error.
ResampleHQ resizer gives error only when used deinterlacer.
No error if i use progressive source.
Maybe some conflict with resize settings in Hybrid? I will send you a debug.
02.11.2021, 06:06
Strange mvtools is used in tons of scripts. -> I doubt the issue is with mvtools otherwise preview wouldn't work with a ton of the scripts.
Can't check about KNLMeansCL due to lack of gpu support in my vm.
-> will look into the mvtools and resamplehq problem if you share a separate debug output for each.
(got no issues on Windows, so this might be an issue with the libraries)
Cu Selur
Can't check about KNLMeansCL due to lack of gpu support in my vm.
-> will look into the mvtools and resamplehq problem if you share a separate debug output for each.
(got no issues on Windows, so this might be an issue with the libraries)
Cu Selur
02.11.2021, 06:55
Seems no more error with MVtools-v23. (it happened when use QTGMC preset "Placebo" in Hybrid. Render started, but after some short time it stopped with error. "crashed: Helper1, exitCode: 11") Problem was reported 15th August 2020 http://forum.doom9.net/showthread.php?s=...ost1921113 and also it was reported earlier by other people few times. From that time i only used MVtools-v21. As i remember last time i tested MVtools-v23 with R53 and it give me same error. So i have no idea if problem fix was in newer Hybrid or in newer Vapoursynth version.
02.11.2021, 18:11
What does "after some short time" mean? 1min 20min 50min ?
That sounds more like a memory, heat, problem, but could also be a bug triggered on your system.
Atm. I see no way to reproduce this.
-> can't reproduce this here. (QTGMC Placebo doesn't seem to crash in my VM, I let it run for 30min)
Also you might want to report to https://github.com/dubhater/vapoursynth-mvtools with details about your cpu&co.
Cu Selur
That sounds more like a memory, heat, problem, but could also be a bug triggered on your system.
Atm. I see no way to reproduce this.
-> can't reproduce this here. (QTGMC Placebo doesn't seem to crash in my VM, I let it run for 30min)
Also you might want to report to https://github.com/dubhater/vapoursynth-mvtools with details about your cpu&co.
Cu Selur